Get in Contact

You can reach out to us by completing the form, alternatively you can contact one of us directly

CONTACT US

We'd love to hear from you.
Peter De Vries

Peter de Vries (Ceres)

Marketing & Technical

Tel.: +27 23 316 1530
Fax: 086 540 1433
Mobile: +27 82 376 6826
E-Mail: peter@hortec.co.za

John Stone

John Stone (Grabouw)

Marketing & Technical

Tel.: +27 21 859 4242
Fax: 086 621 4983
Mobile: +27 82 779 5886
E-Mail: john@hortec.co.za

Wessel Kriek

Wessel Kriek (Somerset West)

Technical

Tel.: +27 21 851 1044
Fax: 086 642 0352
Mobile: +27 83 236 5522
E-Mail: wessel@hortec.co.za

Carolina Werlang

Carolina Werlang (Somerset West)

Logistics

Tel.: +27 21 851 1044
Fax: 086 642 0352
Mobile: +27 82 418 0726
E-Mail: carolina@hortec.co.za

Pieter Haasbroek

Pieter Haasbroek (Somerset West)

iLeaf

Tel.: +27 21 851 1044
Fax: 086 621 4983
Mobile: +27 63 772 2878
E-Mail: pieterh@hortec.co.za

Albert de Vries

Marketing and Client Relations


Tel: +27 21 851 1044
Fax: 086 642 0352
Mobile: +27 72 057 3747
E-Mail:
albert@hortec.co.za


Website by Martin Endemann