© Copyright 2020 Hortec - All Rights Reserved

Hortec logo

Analytical Services

MARKETING

John Stone
John Stone

National
Email: john.stone@mxns.com
Mobile: +27 082 779 5886

Adele
Adele Fairman

Eastern Cape
Email: adele.fairman@mxns.com
Mobile: +27 64 813 2532

Arno
Arno Kirsten 

Western Cape and Eastern Cape
Email: arno.kirsten@mxns.com
Mobile: +27 072 705 2737

CLIENT SERVICES & LOGISTICS 

Adele
Adele Fairman

National
Email: adele.fairman@mxns.com
Mobile: +27 64 813 2532

Izabel
Izabel Hanekom

Client Liaison
Email: izabel.hanekom@mxns.com
Mobile: +27 081 490 0561

Janobia Andrews
Janobia Andrews 

Client Liaison Administrator
Email: janobia.andrews@mxns.com
Phone: +27 021 851 1044

TECHNICAL

Wessel Kriek
Wessel Kriek 

Technical
Email: wessel.kriek@mxns.com
Mobile: +27 083 236 5522


iLeaf

Mareli Kellerman
Mareli Kellerman

Disease Specialist
Email: mareli.van.der.merwe@mxns.com
Mobile: +27 084 378 5102

Gerhard de Kock
Gerhard de Kock

National Marketing
Email: gehard.de.kock@mxns.com
Mobile: +27 083 517 6268

Albert De Vries
Albert De Vries

National Marketing & Technical
Email: albert.de.vries@mxns.com
Mobile: +27 072 057 3747


Quality Control

Carolina
Carolina Werlang

Email: carolina.werlang@mxns.com
Mobile: +27 082 418 0726


Fruit Quality Services

Albert
Albert De Vries

Elgin
Email: albert.de.vries@mxns.com
Mobile: +27 072 057 3747

Philip Koegelenberg
Phillip Koegelenberg 

Ceres
Email: phillip.koegelenberg@mxns.com
Mobile: +27 079 959 0247

Ask us about: Hortec, analytical laboratory, fruit research, pesticide testing, Pesticide Residue Analysis, agrochemicals, food safety, patulin, fruit quality management, maturity indexing, harvest windows, weather stations south africa, weather data, weather stations, forecasting, disease models and iLeaf.

Contact Info

Unit D45, Olive Grove
Industrial Estate, 
5 Old Paardevlei Rd

Somerset West, 7130

+27 218511044

Send us a message via Whatsapp. We usually get back to you within a few minutes.

Message us now

Downloads & Useful links

Download: Pesticide Residue Request Form, Food Safety Analysis Request Form, and find useful links.